Recent content by Sliver X

1. S

200GB ATA Hard Drive

I have a Western Digital Caviar 200GB (186GB Real) HDD I have no need for (Finally made the jump to all SATA); it's had very little use, and is in great shape, according to S.M.A.R.T. diagnostics and how it performs. Asking price is $40 plus shipping (Probably about $10 via UPS Ground), and...
  2. S

Core 2 Duo E4300 (LGA 775)

As stated in title, plus heatsink/fan. Hasn't been used more than a month; I'll pay shipping. $90 Paypal is preferred. If interested, contact me at panicus@gmail.com <P ID="signature"></P>
  3. S

Shell "Distro": Hyper BBLean v1.0

I've been using BBLean for several years, which is a Windows port of a Unix/Linux window manager. So I've basically got it to a satistfactory state over the years, and thought it would be interesting to let others try it. http://panicus.googlepages.com/HyperBBLean.exeHappy Super A Number 1...
  4. S

Sweet, sweet Mednafen.

Well, Sarencele has added preliminary Sega Master System and Game Gear support to her emulator, basing it around the core of SMS Plus!. From what I've tried, it's already pretty solid: Mednafen just keeps amazing me. http://forum.fobby.net/index.php?t=msg&th=300&start=0&Hyper Linkage</a> <P...
  5. S

Hell Froze Over

Ever since the Prescott era of the Pentium 4, I've been an advid Intel hater. They continued to pump out power hungry, poor performing processors until AMD's continual cock slaps to the face finally forced them to, you know, get innovative again. However, I just recently built a rig and decided...
  6. S

*Release* Valis (NES) translation.

So I did a translation of the NES Valis game with the aid of satsu. There's two variations I've made; One is simply a straight forward translation, and the other has some fairly heavy assembly hacks to try and remedy the horrible design flaws of the game...
  7. S

VRC6 and Castlevania 1?