Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Emulation Talk > General Emulation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-31-2009, 12:38 PM   #1
schmocke
Senior Member
 
schmocke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 125
Question WinUAE and *.ipf files

Hi folks.
Ive got the AMIGA No-Intro set recently. So far so good, but instead of *.adf files it only contains *.ipf disk-images. I found this site related to the subject: http://www.softpres.org/
So, what to do with WinUAE to run *.ipf disks!? Has anyone here done it before?
Thanks in advance

regards, schmocke
schmocke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2011, 08:50 AM   #2
167jor
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1
Default .ipf emulation

Hello Schmocke,

Now I have the same problem. Any luck after 2 years?

167jor.
167jor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2011, 12:32 PM   #3
schmocke
Senior Member
 
schmocke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 125
Default

Lol - luckily I passed by since the community here's sadly almost dead.
I can tell you: forget about emulating *.ipf-files/diskimages and obtain an *.adf Romset instead.
schmocke is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:10 AM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.