Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Emulation Talk > General Emulation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2005, 05:53 AM   #1
devillion
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 15
Default Amiga cracktros

I got a cool archive of some Amiga cracktros, and tried installing WinUAE to view them.

Everything is setup, WinUAE runs fine, but how do import these files into the emulator?

The files are weird, the extensions are things like .tr01_ .tr02_ and some as .crack01

Do i need to create an amiga disk with them in it? How would i do that?

thanks (b**)b
devillion is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2005, 11:08 AM   #2
Bodomi
Senior Member
 
Bodomi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Finland
Posts: 276
Default Re: Amiga cracktros

I can't test this on this computer, but WinUAE should have option to mount directory as Amiga hard drive.
So, you could try mounting the directory with those files as hd, I'm guessing that .crack01is the executable so you could try to run it.

I don't know if that will work, but it's worth trying.
Bodomi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:00 AM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.