Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Emulation Talk > General Emulation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-11-2007, 01:38 AM   #1
SivakDrac
Senior Member
 
SivakDrac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Somewhere
Posts: 903
Default Q on Final Fantasy V hardware

I was inquiring someone about making a playable board in English on this game but I need to know if this game uses something called DSP (digitial signal processor).

Does anyone know or know where I might find specs on SNES carts?
<P ID="signature"><HR>http://www.geocities.com/lordsivak/index.htmlVisit my Mega Man page</A>

- Sivak Drac</P>
SivakDrac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2007, 01:03 PM   #2
Disch
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Posts: 4,387
Default Re: Q on Final Fantasy V hardware

> I was inquiring someone about making a playable board in
> English on this game but I need to know if this game uses
> something called DSP (digitial signal processor).

I am certain FF5 doesn't use any special hardware cartridge-side. It's just your typical HiROM board. Any HiROM donor board should do.
<P ID="signature"></P>
Disch is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:57 AM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.