Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Emulation Talk > General Emulation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-24-2008, 07:54 AM   #1
ChiakiHo
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1
Red face Codebreaker??

I have VisualBoyAdvance and i trie everything but I cant use codes^^'
Please help me!!
ChiakiHo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2008, 08:09 AM   #2
Reaper man
Member
 
Reaper man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 5,409
Default

I'm not familiar with VBA, but this topic is more suited for general emulation since this is a question about a particular emulator and not a question about the website.

it has been moved accordingly.
__________________
Reaper man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2008, 10:24 AM   #3
Alpha Omega
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 23
Default

Can I ASK CODE BREAKER for FFTA for all mission complete ?
PLEASE I NEED YOUR HELP !!!!

I THINK YELLING FOR STUFF WILL HELP GET IT QUICKER!

Last edited by Reaper man; 07-31-2008 at 01:51 AM. Reason: *rolls eyes*
Alpha Omega is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2008, 06:08 PM   #4
Cornellius
Senior Member
 
Cornellius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Québec/Canada
Posts: 2,787
Default

Please:

Proper language and punctuation.
Tell us exactly what you're doing.
Using caps is really annoying, avoid using that.
__________________
My job

Industrial electronic technician
Industrial mechanic (Millwright)

Last edited by Cornellius; 08-02-2008 at 01:52 AM.
Cornellius is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:37 PM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.