Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Website Talk > Site Questions / Suggestions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2006, 10:57 PM   #11
Cornellius
Senior Member
 
Cornellius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Québec/Canada
Posts: 2,787
Default Re: Umm.. How about an ATARI 2600 emu for th PSX?

> > NO I CNA DO IT IN TWENTY
>
> FKC U I DO TEN
>

ME AM BRAZIL
<P ID="signature">
</P>
__________________
My job

Industrial electronic technician
Industrial mechanic (Millwright)
Cornellius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-15-2006, 11:03 PM   #12
CEpeep
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 3,511
Default Re: Umm.. How about an ATARI 2600 emu for th PSX?

> ME AM BRAZIL
>

WHERE ARE ROM
<P ID="signature"><hr noshade>
Power corrupts. Knowledge is power. Study hard. Be evil.</P>
CEpeep is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 12:50 AM   #13
packardmelan
Senior Member
 
packardmelan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 707
Default Translation.

"I don't have a PS2 and I can't figure out how to emulate things on my PC. I can burn discs off, though! And I have a PSone! EMULATE SHIT FOR ME!"
<P ID="signature">http://www.sloganizer.net/en/</a></P>
__________________
“...a man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for?” -- Robert Browning
packardmelan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 03:25 AM   #14
Ugly Joe
Senior Member
 
Ugly Joe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1,461
Default Re: Translation.

> "I don't have a PS2 and I can't figure out how to emulate
> things on my PC. I can burn discs off, though! And I have a
> PSone! EMULATE SHIT FOR ME!"

Or maybe he only has a PSX and wants to be able to play Atari 2600 games on his TV?
<P ID="signature">___________________________________ ____
</P>
__________________
Ugly Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 04:35 AM   #15
Cornellius
Senior Member
 
Cornellius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Québec/Canada
Posts: 2,787
Default Re: Umm.. How about an ATARI 2600 emu for th PSX?

> > ME AM BRAZIL
> >
>
> WHERE ARE ROM
>
LINKIN PARK, THE BEST
<P ID="signature">
</P>
__________________
My job

Industrial electronic technician
Industrial mechanic (Millwright)
Cornellius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 05:00 AM   #16
Reaper man
Member
 
Reaper man's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 5,409
Default Re: Umm.. How about an ATARI 2600 emu for th PSX?

> > WHERE ARE ROM
> >
> LINKIN PARK, THE BEST

LINKIN PARK MOAR LIEK CRYIN DARK AMIRITE?!?!??!? LOLZ!!!1
<P ID="signature"></P>
__________________
Reaper man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 05:29 AM   #17
packardmelan
Senior Member
 
packardmelan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Louisville, KY
Posts: 707
Default Re: Translation.

> Or maybe he only has a PSX and wants to be able to play
> Atari 2600 games on his TV?

If he's posting on about emulators from his PSX, more credit to him.

<P ID="signature">http://www.sloganizer.net/en/</a></P>
__________________
“...a man's reach should exceed his grasp, or what's a heaven for?” -- Robert Browning
packardmelan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 06:51 AM   #18
maq112k2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1,971
Default Re: Translation.

> If he's posting on about emulators from his PSX, more credit
> to him.

Friends computer?

<P ID="signature"></P>
maq112k2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2006, 11:24 AM   #19
Ugly Joe
Senior Member
 
Ugly Joe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1,461
Default Re: Translation.

> If he's posting on about emulators from his PSX, more credit
> to him.

I doubt his PC is hooked up to a TV.
<P ID="signature">___________________________________ ____
</P>
__________________
Ugly Joe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2006, 01:45 AM   #20
phonymike
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 278
Default Re: Umm.. How about an ATARI 2600 emu for th PSX?

shit I gotta save both your asses, with me we can do in FIVE minutes.

HACK THE GIBSON!
<P ID="signature">immortality</P>
phonymike is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:32 PM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.