Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > General Chat > Talk of the Town

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-16-2010, 11:24 PM   #1
Cornellius
Senior Member
 
Cornellius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Québec/Canada
Posts: 2,787
Default Adblocking in Opera

Yes, I'm an Opera lover. Firefox is a great browser, but it also like to eat ram. The only thing I'm missing in Opera is ad-filtering. I was wondering if you guys knew any.
__________________
My job

Industrial electronic technician
Industrial mechanic (Millwright)
Cornellius is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2010, 10:27 AM   #2
Richter X
Senior Member
 
Richter X's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Hagan, Georgia, United States of America
Posts: 1,784
Default

Yeah, it's rather easy to do actually. I forget the specifics of how to do it, though.

http://www.fanboy.co.nz/adblock/opera/
Richter X is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:41 AM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.