Zophar's Message Domain

Go Back   Zophar's Message Domain > Emulation Talk > General Emulation

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-21-2017, 10:23 PM   #11
djrobx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 1
Default

I just set up Kega Fusion 3.64 in my Windows 10 arcade cab, and it works perfectly fine full screen, even using VSYNC, without compatibility mode. I also loaded the filters and HQ3x is working nicely. Perhaps there was a Windows update that fixed something that was broken?

I am using integrated Intel 4600 graphics.
djrobx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2017, 07:32 PM   #12
vipermetcalf
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 1
Smile kega fusion

how to fix full screen error about direct 3d init error #2
open kega fusion and Select video and Select full screen resolution and select the resolution that your monitor is set to the error should go away
vipermetcalf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2017, 02:56 PM   #13
SwiftM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by vipermetcalf View Post
how to fix full screen error about direct 3d init error #2
open kega fusion and Select video and Select full screen resolution and select the resolution that your monitor is set to the error should go away
Didn't work for me.
SwiftM is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:01 AM.

Contact Us - Zophar's Domain - Archive - Top

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.