Official introductions thread

I'm new to the boards here, but I've been visiting Zophar since 1999 when I first learned about emulation. What a great time it was. I remember this site being number one for emulators. Let's put it back on top, where it belongs. ^_^

even though I sorta introduced myself in another thread, I'll run a bit of back story. I've been here since ooooh 2002 off and on. For the first part of it I was an idiot, but I've gotten better over the years. I too am hoping to see ZD go back to it's former glory. I think this is possible now with that fucktard sam out of the picture. Anywho here's to hoping that ZD will relive its glory days. I'll try to offer assistance wherever possible like in the forums and such. We'll see where it goes.

so, are you pretty? :3

With a post like that I'm questioning your maturity.

How old are you, again??

I'll try to offer assistance wherever possible like in the forums and such. We'll see where it goes.

Your post towards Sara is the way you assist?? Sounds like a good way of assisting people. Or did you only say that because she's a girl?? Which shows even less maturity.

Last edited:
Hey everyone.

Man, I'm psyched. I've been using ZD for a LONG time (about 7 years) but I'm so glad it's being re-launched. Anyway, I'm happy to be here, and look forward to seeing what new stuff might appear on ZD.

Best wishes,
Sid​

Hey DynaShock. Welcome to the forums.

I've been lurking around on ZD ever since...about 2001. Never registered in the forums, but I figured "With a ZD getting a fresh start...eh, why not?" So here I am. I asked Edman if I could help out, and he was generous enough to let me.

Finally join the siteplace

I heard of Zophar's Domain for a long time. So I thought I should join the forums. I'm new to this place and I have my own forum. I've been ROM-Hacking for more than 3 years and somewhat experienced.

I've been to many ROM-Hacking or Emulation forums and thought I should join this one too.