PDA

View Full Version : It Might Be NES questions


icebox5
12-11-2004, 04:44 PM
Does anyone have a list of games that are known to not work
real well with this?

Any problems with Final Fantasy 3 (both the J rom and English
translated rom.)?

<P ID="signature"></P>

SabbathKeepah
12-11-2004, 10:13 PM
>any problems with Final Fantasy 3 (both the J rom and
> English
> translated rom.)?
>

Both worked well for me.


<P ID="signature">"Hey Butthead, what is teenspirit?"
"You mean you don't know? Dude, then I'm not gonna tell you."
- Beavis & Butthead</P>

icebox5
12-12-2004, 05:42 PM
Also,

Anyone know if there's a way to use Game Genie codes on
this emulator?

What all would I need to download if it is possible?

<P ID="signature"></P>

SabbathKeepah
12-13-2004, 12:05 AM
> Also,
>
> Anyone know if there's a way to use Game Genie codes on
> this emulator?

Sure isn't. Why don'r you visit the damn site?


<P ID="signature">------------
http://www2.freepichosting.com/Images/421571310/11.jpg

"I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians. Your Christians are so unlike your Christ." - Mahatma Gandhi</P>

CROcOp
12-17-2004, 05:23 PM
> Anyone know if there's a way to use Game Genie codes on
> this emulator?
> What all would I need to download if it is possible?
>
Of course it is possible. Just select the game you wanna enter genie codes for, press triangle button, select game genie and enter the code.

<P ID="signature"></P>