PDA

View Full Version : Music update October 2, 2017


Edman
10-02-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Centipede (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/centipede-1999) Shin Fortune Quest - Shokutaku no Kishi-tachi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/shin-fortune-quest-shokutaku-no-kishi-tachi)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Dead or Alive Xtreme 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/dead-or-alive-xtreme-2)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Fairy Tail - Portable Guild (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/fairy-tail-portable-guild)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Magician's Quest - Mysterious Times (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/magicians-quest-mysterious-times) Tennis no Oujisama - Gyutto! Dokidoki Survival Umi to Yama no Love Passion (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/tennis-no-oujisama-gyutto-dokidoki-survival-umi-to-yama-no-love-passion)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Roommate Asami - Okusama wa Joshikousei Takao (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/roommate-asami-okusama-wa-joshikousei-takao) Yuukyuu Gensoukyoku 3 - Perpetual Blue (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/yuukyuu-gensoukyoku-3-perpetual-blue)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Super Swing Golf - Season 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/super-swing-golf-season-2)