PDA

View Full Version : Music update October 1, 2017


Edman
10-01-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Amazing Island (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/amazing-island) Cel Damage (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/cel-damage) Disney Sports Skateboarding (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/disney-sports-skateboarding)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Baka to Test to Shoukanjuu Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/baka-to-test-to-shoukanjuu-portable) Heroes Phantasia (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/heroes-phantasia) Persona 2 - Batsu (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/persona-2-batsu) Toaru Majutsu to Kagaku no Ensemble (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/toaru-majutsu-to-kagaku-no-ensemble)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
C-12 - The Final Resistance (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/c-12-the-final-resistance) Digimon World 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/digimon-world-3) Ningyo no Rakuin (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/ningyo-no-rakuin)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Curry House CoCo Ichibanya (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/curry-house-coco-ichibanya) Konneko - Keep a Memory Green (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/konneko-keep-a-memory-green)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Horror Story (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/horror-story) John Madden Duo CD Football (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/john-madden-duo-cd-football)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Impossible Game, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/impossible-game-the)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
SuperLite 2500 - Chotto Aima no Colpile DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/superlite-2500-chotto-aima-no-colpile-ds) Watashi no Happy Manner Book (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/watashi-no-happy-manner-book) Wi-Fi Baken Yosouryoku Training - Umania - 2007 Nendo Ban (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/wi-fi-baken-yosouryoku-training-umania-2007-nendo-ban)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Unreal Championship (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/unreal-championship)