PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 30, 2017


Edman
09-30-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Absolute BrickBuster (Tasuke (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/absolute-brickbuster-tasuke) Bakumatsu Renka - Shinsengumi DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/bakumatsu-renka-shinsengumi-ds) Meet the Robinsons (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/meet-the-robinsons)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
AKB1-149 - Renai Sousenkyo (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/akb1-149-renai-sousenkyo) Daiya no Kuni no Alice - Wonderful Wonder World (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/daiya-no-kuni-no-alice-wonderful-wonder-world) Lemmings (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/lemmings)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Dead or Alive 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/dead-or-alive-2) Worms 4 - Mayhem (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/worms-4-mayhem) Yakuza (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/yakuza)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Gem Smashers (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/gem-smashers)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Nanatsu no Hikan - Senritsu no Hohoemi (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/nanatsu-no-hikan-senritsu-no-hohoemi)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Wallaby!! - Usagi no Kuni no Kangaroo Race (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/wallaby-usagi-no-kuni-no-kangaroo-race)