PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 28, 2017


Edman
09-28-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
0 Day Attack on Earth (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/0-day-attack-on-earth)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Black Dawn (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/black-dawn) Virus (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/virus)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Corpse Party - The Anthology - Sachiko no Renai Yuugi - Hysteric Birthday 2U (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/corpse-party-the-anthology-sachiko-no-renai-yuugi-hysteric-birthday-2u)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Eyeshield 21 - Field Saikyou no Senshi-tachi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/eyeshield-21-field-saikyou-no-senshi-tachi)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Harukanaru Toki no Naka de 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/harukanaru-toki-no-naka-de-3) Houshin Engi 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/houshin-engi-2) Jurassic Park - Operation Genesis (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/jurassic-park-operation-genesis)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Kunoichi Torimonochou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/kunoichi-torimonochou) Pandora Project - The Logic Master (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/pandora-project-the-logic-master) Super Bubble Pop (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/super-bubble-pop)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Manhole, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/manhole-the)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Pac-Man - Championship Edition DX (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/pac-man-championship-edition-dx)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Zoo Tycoon DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/zoo-tycoon-ds)