PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 25, 2017


Edman
09-25-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Arc the Lad II (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/arc-the-lad-ii) Moto Racer 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/moto-racer-2) SaGa Frontier (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/saga-frontier)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Bangai-O (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/bangai-o)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Coded Soul - Uketsugareshi Idea (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/coded-soul-uketsugareshi-idea) Real Rode Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/real-rode-portable) Renai Banchou 2 - Midnight Lesson!!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/renai-banchou-2-midnight-lesson) Star Soldier (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/star-soldier-2005)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Gotham City Impostors (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/gotham-city-impostors) Wet (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/wet)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Let's Yoga! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/lets-yoga)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Yo-Kai Sangokushi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/yo-kai-sangokushi)