PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 23, 2017


Edman
09-23-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Advent Rising (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/advent-rising)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Buzz! The BIG Quiz (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/buzz-the-big-quiz) Tantei Jinguuji Saburo - Kind of Blue (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/tantei-jinguuji-saburo-kind-of-blue) Vitamin X (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/vitamin-x)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Deep Fear (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/deep-fear) Slayers Royal 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/slayers-royal-2)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Garfield Kart (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/garfield-kart)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Johnny Bazookatone (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/johnny-bazookatone) Street Fighter Alpha 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/street-fighter-alpha-3)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
MC Groovz Dance Craze (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/mc-groovz-dance-craze) XGIII - Extreme G Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/xgiii-extreme-g-racing)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Space Adventure Cobra II - Densetsu no Otoko (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/space-adventure-cobra-ii-densetsu-no-otoko)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
SSX On Tour (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/ssx-on-tour)