PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 22, 2017


Edman
09-22-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Bugs Bunny & Taz - Time Busters (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/bugs-bunny-taz-time-busters) Jeremy McGrath SuperCross '98 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/jeremy-mcgrath-supercross-98)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Crayon Shin-chan - Arashi wo Yobu Nutte Crayoon Daisakusen! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/crayon-shin-chan-arashi-wo-yobu-nutte-crayoon-daisakusen) Juushin Enbu DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/juushin-enbu-ds) Ore-sama Kingdom - Koi no Manga mo Debut o Mokushise! Doki Doki Love Lesson (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ore-sama-kingdom-koi-no-manga-mo-debut-o-mokushise-doki-doki-love-lesson) Rub Rabbits!, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/rub-rabbits-the)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Everyone Sing! (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/everyone-sing)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Gretzky NHL 06 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/gretzky-nhl-06) Lost Passage - Ushinawareta Hitofushi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/lost-passage-ushinawareta-hitofushi) Marvel vs. Capcom 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/marvel-vs-capcom-2) Princess Lover! Eternal Love for My Lady (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/princess-lover-eternal-love-for-my-lady) Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. 02 - Monaco GP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/sega-ages-2500-series-vol-02-monaco-gp)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Guardian Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/guardian-heroes) Jonah Lomu Rugby (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/jonah-lomu-rugby)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Guilty Gear Judgment (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/guilty-gear-judgment)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Hatsune Miku - Project Mirai DX (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/hatsune-miku-project-mirai-dx) Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/phoenix-wright-ace-attorney-dual-destinies)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Puyo Puyo! 15th Anniversary (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/puyo-puyo-15th-anniversary)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Sky Fighter (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/sky-fighter)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Smashing Drive (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/smashing-drive)