PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 21, 2017


Edman
09-21-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Atlas, The - Renaissance Voyager (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/atlas-the-renaissance-voyager)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Baldur's Gate (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/baldurs-gate) Shiritsu Justice Gakuen Nekketsu Seisyun Nikki 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/shiritsu-justice-gakuen-nekketsu-seisyun-nikki-2) World Stadium EX (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/world-stadium-ex)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Cross Channel - To All People (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/cross-channel-to-all-people) NBA Live 2004 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/nba-live-2004) One Piece - Grand Battle! 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/one-piece-grand-battle-3) Rampage - Total Destruction (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/rampage-total-destruction) Shin Megami Tensei - Digital Devil Saga (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/shin-megami-tensei-digital-devil-saga)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Idol Mahjong Final Romance 4 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/idol-mahjong-final-romance-4) Road Rash (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/road-rash) Skeleton Warriors (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/skeleton-warriors)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Itsumono Shokuzai de Dekichau Suteki na Sweets to Gochisou (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/itsumono-shokuzai-de-dekichau-suteki-na-sweets-to-gochisou) Luxor - Pharaoh's Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/luxor-pharaohs-challenge) Strike Witches - Aoi no Dengekisen - Shin Taichou Funtousuru! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/strike-witches-aoi-no-dengekisen-shin-taichou-funtousuru)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Kenka Banchou Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kenka-banchou-portable)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Killer Is Dead (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/killer-is-dead) Nike+ Kinect Training (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/nike-kinect-training)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Minna no Ennichi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/minna-no-ennichi)