PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 19, 2017


Edman
09-19-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Capcom Generation - Dai 4 Shuu Kokou no Eiyuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/capcom-generation-dai-4-shuu-kokou-no-eiyuu) NBA Fastbreak '98 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/nba-fastbreak-98) Tomb Raider (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/tomb-raider)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Cardfight!! Vanguard G - Stride to Victory!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/cardfight-vanguard-g-stride-to-victory)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Danball Senki (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/danball-senki) Kuroyukihime - Snow Black (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kuroyukihime-snow-black) Loopop Cube - Loop Salad Portable - Matatabi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/loopop-cube-loop-salad-portable-matatabi)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Dragon Ball Z - Budokai Tenkaichi 2 Japan (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/dragon-ball-z-budokai-tenkaichi-2-japan) Game ni Nattayo Dokuro-chan ~Kenkoushindan Daisakusen~ (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/game-ni-nattayo-dokuro-chan-kenkoushindan-daisakusen) HSX - hypersonic.xtreme (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/hsx-hypersonicxtreme) La Pucelle Tactics (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/la-pucelle-tactics) Rally Fusion - Race of Champions (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/rally-fusion-race-of-champions)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Forza Motorsport 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/forza-motorsport-3)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Nazotte Oboeru Otona no Kanji Renshuu - Kanzen-ban (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/nazotte-oboeru-otona-no-kanji-renshuu-kanzen-ban) Power Pro Kun Pocket 11 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/power-pro-kun-pocket-11) Texas Hold 'Em Poker DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/texas-hold-em-poker-ds)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
No More Heroes 2 - Desperate Struggle (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/no-more-heroes-2-desperate-struggle) Strong Bad's Cool Game for Attractive People - Episode 1 - Homestar Ruiner (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/strong-bads-cool-game-for-attractive-people-episode-1-homestar-ruiner)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Pop'n Music 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/pop-n-music-2) Xtreme Sports (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/xtreme-sports)

Melchior
09-19-2017, 01:47 PM
OK I found that the MP3s for La Pucelle Tactics (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/la-pucelle-tactics) WERE miss all there data fields
SO I am working on it NOW lol ;)

I will post a followup post in a few when I an DONE!
... I SEE because the archive is 140MB in size I WILL upload to my Dropbox and link it here
for you to grab for relisting!