PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 11, 2017


Edman
09-11-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Angelique - Tenkuu no Requiem (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/angelique-tenkuu-no-requiem)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Assault Suits Valken (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/assault-suits-valken) NCAA Football 2002 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/ncaa-football-2002) Real Robot Regiment (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/real-robot-regiment)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Crayon Shin-chan Shokkugan! Densetsu o Yobu Omake Daiketsusen!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/crayon-shin-chan-shokkugan-densetsu-o-yobu-omake-daiketsusen) Lunar Knights (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/lunar-knights) Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro - Neuro to Yako no Bishoku Zanmai (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/majin-tantei-nougami-neuro-neuro-to-yako-no-bishoku-zanmai) Shaun the Sheep (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/shaun-the-sheep) TouchMaster (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/touchmaster)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Dead Head Fred (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/dead-head-fred) Moujuutsukai to Oujisama - Snow Bride Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/moujuutsukai-to-oujisama-snow-bride-portable)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Downtown Nekketsu Koushinkyoku - Soreyuke Daiundoukai (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/downtown-nekketsu-koushinkyoku-soreyuke-daiundoukai) Power League 5 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/power-league-5)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Gekitou Senshi Nagerunder (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/gekitou-senshi-nagerunder)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Golf Shiyouyo - Kouryaku Pack (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/golf-shiyouyo-kouryaku-pack)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
MotorStorm (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/motorstorm)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Prey (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/prey)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Soukyuugurentai (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/soukyuugurentai)