PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 8, 2017


Edman
09-08-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Advanced Variable Geo (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/advanced-variable-geo)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Call of Duty - World at War - Final Fronts (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/call-of-duty-world-at-war-final-fronts) Mortal Kombat - Shaolin Monks (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/mortal-kombat-shaolin-monks) Yumemishi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/yumemishi)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Chou Tousouchuu Atsumare! Saikyou no Tousousya Tachi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/chou-tousouchuu-atsumare-saikyou-no-tousousya-tachi) Zoo Resort 3D (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/zoo-resort-3d)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Derby Tsuku 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/derby-tsuku-2)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Dig Dug - Digging Strike (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/dig-dug-digging-strike) Englisch Buddy (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/englisch-buddy) Lanfeust of Troy (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/lanfeust-of-troy) March of the Penguins (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/march-of-the-penguins) Polarium (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/polarium)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Kawa no Nushi Tsuri - Shizenha (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/kawa-no-nushi-tsuri-shizenha)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Memories Off 2nd (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/memories-off-2nd) Zettai Meikyuu Grimm - Nanatsu no Kagi to Rakuen no Otome (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/zettai-meikyuu-grimm-nanatsu-no-kagi-to-rakuen-no-otome)