PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 5, 2017


Edman
09-05-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
40 Winks - Dream Story*[Ruff & Tumble] (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/40-winks-dream-story) Andretti Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/andretti-racing) Buster Bros. Collection (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/buster-bros-collection) Championship Surfer (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/championship-surfer-2000) Gallop Racer 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/gallop-racer-2) Hellboy - Asylum Seeker (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/hellboy-asylum-seeker) Motocross Mania 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/motocross-mania-2) Rogue Trip - Vacation 2012 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/rogue-trip-vacation-2012)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Blast Factor (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/blast-factor)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Bratz - Super Babyz (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/bratz-super-babyz) Imagine - Figure Skater (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/imagine-figure-skater) Kanji no Wataridori (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kanji-no-wataridori) Keiba Navi - Umanosuke 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/keiba-navi-umanosuke-2) Legend of Zelda, The - Phantom Hourglass (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/legend-of-zelda-the-phantom-hourglass) Saiyuuki - Kinkaku, Ginkaku no Inbou (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/saiyuuki-kinkaku-ginkaku-no-inbou) Shoho Kara Hajimeru - Otona no Eitango Renshuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/shoho-kara-hajimeru-otona-no-eitango-renshuu)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Capcom Fighting Evolution (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/capcom-fighting-evolution)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Coloball 2002 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/coloball-2002) Twisted Metal - Black (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/twisted-metal-black)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Conan (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/conan) Mario Party 4 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/mario-party-4) Mario Party 6 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/mario-party-6)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Hisshou Pachinko - Pachi-Slot Kouryaku Series Portable Vol.2 - CR Evangelion - Hajimari no Fukuin (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/hisshou-pachinko-pachi-slot-kouryaku-series-portable-vol2-cr-evangelion-hajimari-no-fukuin) Ookami Kakushi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/ookami-kakushi) Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/pro-evolution-soccer-2011) Wand of Fortune - Mirai he no Prologue Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/wand-of-fortune-mirai-he-no-prologue-portable)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Konohana - True Report (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/konohana-true-report)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Last Alert (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/last-alert)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Monster Slider (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/monster-slider)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Pac-Man - Championship Edition DX (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/pac-man-championship-edition-dx)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Petz Fantasy 3D (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/petz-fantasy-3d) Ultimate NES Remix (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ultimate-nes-remix)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Super Paper Mario (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/super-paper-mario) Top Trumps - Dr. Who (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/top-trumps-dr-who)