PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 3, 2017


Edman
09-03-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Amnesia Later (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/amnesia-later) Glorace - Phantastic Carnival (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/glorace-phantastic-carnival) Hyakki Yakou - Kaidan Romance (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/hyakki-yakou-kaidan-romance) StormLover Natsukoi!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/stormlover-natsukoi)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Aoki Ookami to Shiroki Mejika - Genchou Hishi (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/aoki-ookami-to-shiroki-mejika-genchou-hishi)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Ashes Cricket 2009 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/ashes-cricket-2009) Naruto - Clash of Ninja Revolution (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/naruto-clash-of-ninja-revolution) Trauma Center - Second Opinion (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/trauma-center-second-opinion)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Castlevania - Lords of Shadow -Mirror of Fate- (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/castlevania-lords-of-shadow-mirror-of-fate) Dream Trigger 3D (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/dream-trigger-3d) Sega 3D Classics Collection (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/sega-3d-classics-collection)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Chuugaku Eitango Target 1800 DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/chuugaku-eitango-target-1800-ds) DS Nishimura Kyotaro Suspense 2 - Kanazawa, Hakodate, Gokkan no Kyoukoku - Fukushuu no Kage (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ds-nishimura-kyotaro-suspense-2-kanazawa-hakodate-gokkan-no-kyoukoku-fukushuu-no-kage) Keiba Navi - Umanosuke (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/keiba-navi-umanosuke) Pop Island - Paperfield (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/pop-island-paperfield) Shuwa no Mori (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/shuwa-no-mori) Snapdots (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/snapdots) Summon Night (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/summon-night) Ukkari wo Nakusou! Bunshou Yomi Training (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ukkari-wo-nakusou-bunshou-yomi-training)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Dragon Ball Z - Shin Butouden (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/dragon-ball-z-shin-butouden) Emit Vol. 3 - Watashi ni Sayonara wo (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/emit-vol-3-watashi-ni-sayonara-wo) Simulation RPG Tsukuru (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/simulation-rpg-tsukuru)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Energy Airforce (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/energy-airforce)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Matrix, The - Path of Neo (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/matrix-the-path-of-neo)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Memories Off Complete (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/memories-off-complete) Power Jet Racing 2001 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/power-jet-racing-2001) Test Drive Le Mans (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/test-drive-le-mans)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Toy Story 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/toy-story-3)