PDA

View Full Version : Music update September 1, 2017


Edman
09-01-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Amiga (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga)
1st Division Manager (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/1st-division-manager) Amnios (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/amnios) Anarchy (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/anarchy) Apache (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/apache) Armalyte: The Final Run (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/armalyte-the-final-run) Bubble Bobble (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/bubble-bobble) Carcharodon: White Sharks (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/carcharodon-white-sharks) Castle Master (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/castle-master) Commando (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/commando) Dalek Attack (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/dalek-attack) Darius+ (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/darius) Eye of Horus, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/eye-of-horus-the) F17 Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/f17-challenge) Flying Shark (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/flying-shark) Future Shock (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/future-shock) IK+ (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/ik) Ikari Warriors (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/ikari-warriors) Kamikaze (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/kamikaze) Klax (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/klax) Mean Machine (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/mean-machine) Mega Typhoon (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/mega-typhoon) Ninja Spirit (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/ninja-spirit) Out Run (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/out-run) Out Run Europa (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/out-run-europa) Pro Boxing Simulator (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/pro-boxing-simulator) Pro Tennis Simulator (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/pro-tennis-simulator) Pub Trivia Simulator (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/pub-trivia-simulator) Qix (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/qix) Robin Hood: Legend Quest (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/robin-hood-legend-quest) Scramble Spirits (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/scramble-spirits) Shadowlands (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/shadowlands) SideWinder (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/sidewinder) Sirius 7 (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/sirius-7) Soldier of Light (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/soldier-of-light) Space Crusade: The Ultimate Encounter (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/space-crusade-the-ultimate-encounter) Space Harrier (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/space-harrier) Space Harrier II (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/space-harrier-ii) Stormlord (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/stormlord) Super Grand Prix (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/super-grand-prix) Super Hang-On (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/super-hang-on) Sword and the Rose, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/sword-and-the-rose-the) Teenage Mutant Hero Turtles: The Coin-Op! (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/teenage-mutant-hero-turtles-the-coin-op) Tetris Pro (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/tetris-pro) Thunder Blade (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/thunder-blade) Tusker (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/tusker) U.N. Squadron (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/un-squadron) Zarathrusta (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/zarathrusta) Zeewolf (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/zeewolf) Zeewolf 2: Wild Justice (http://www.zophar.net/music/amiga/zeewolf-2-wild-justice)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
3D Dot Game Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/3d-dot-game-heroes) SOCOM - U.S. Navy SEALs - Confrontation (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/socom-us-navy-seals-confrontation)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Alien Breed Trilogy (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/alien-breed-trilogy) WarTech - Senko no Ronde (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/wartech-senko-no-ronde)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Angelique Trois - Aizou-hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/angelique-trois-aizou-hen) Atelier Lilie Plus - Salberg no Renkinjutsushi 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/atelier-lilie-plus-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-3) Ikki Tousen - Shining Dragon (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/ikki-tousen-shining-dragon) Serious Sam - Next Encounter (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/serious-sam-next-encounter) Tales of the Abyss (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/tales-of-the-abyss)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Atelier Elie - Salberg no Renkinjutsushi 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/atelier-elie-salberg-no-renkinjutsushi-2) Final DOOM (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/final-doom) Guardian Recall (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/guardian-recall) Hihou Ou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/hihou-ou) Karyujou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/karyujou) NBA In the Zone (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/nba-in-the-zone) Panzer General (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/panzer-general) Rocket Power - Team Rocket Rescue (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/rocket-power-team-rocket-rescue) Shin Megami Tensei II (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/shin-megami-tensei-ii) Sister Princess 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/sister-princess-2)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Boku wa Koukuu Kanseikan - Airport Hero Naha (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/boku-wa-koukuu-kanseikan-airport-hero-naha) Prince of Persia Revelations (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/prince-of-persia-revelations) Space Invaders Evolution (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/space-invaders-evolution-2005)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Burnout 3 - Takedown (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/burnout-3-takedown)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
City Hunter (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/city-hunter) Janshin Densetsu - Quest of Jongmaster (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/janshin-densetsu-quest-of-jongmaster) Pro Yakyuu World Stadium (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/pro-yakyuu-world-stadium)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Curling DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/curling-ds) Dragon Tamer - Sound Spirits (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/dragon-tamer-sound-spirits) Joshikou Dash (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/joshikou-dash) Kikansha Thomas 2 - DS de Hajimeru Chiiku Gakushuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kikansha-thomas-2-ds-de-hajimeru-chiiku-gakushuu) Madden NFL 08 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/madden-nfl-08) MySims (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/mysims) Odoru Daisousasen The Game - Sensuikan ni Sennyuu Seyo! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/odoru-daisousasen-the-game-sensuikan-ni-sennyuu-seyo) Rhythm Heaven (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/rhythm-heaven) Smart Boy's Gameroom (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/smart-boys-gameroom)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Eternal Darkness - Sanity's Requiem (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/eternal-darkness-sanitys-requiem)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Exhibition of Speed (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/exhibition-of-speed) Iris (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/iris)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf)
Forsaken 64 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/forsaken-64) Puyo Puyo~n Party (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/puyo-puyo-n-party)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Necronomicon - Digital Pinball (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/necronomicon-digital-pinball)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Nintendo 3DS Guide - Louvre (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nintendo-3ds-guide-louvre)