PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 30, 2017


Edman
08-30-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
99 no Namida (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/99-no-namida) Black Jack - Hi no Tori Hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/black-jack-hi-no-tori-hen) Destiny Links (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/destiny-links) Puzzle League - Express (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/puzzle-league-express) Soreike! Anpanman - Baikinman no Daisakusen (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/soreike-anpanman-baikinman-no-daisakusen) SpongeBob SquarePants Featuring Nicktoons - Globs of Doom (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/spongebob-squarepants-featuring-nicktoons-globs-of-doom)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Ai Chou Aniki (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/ai-chou-aniki) Chip-chan Kick! (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/chip-chan-kick) Galaxy Deka Gayvan (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/galaxy-deka-gayvan) Legendary Axe, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/legendary-axe-the) Mirai Shounen Conan (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/mirai-shounen-conan) Nobunaga no Yabou - Zenkokuban (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/nobunaga-no-yabou-zenkokuban) Princess Maker 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/princess-maker-2) Spiral Wave (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/spiral-wave)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Aikatsu Stars! My Special Appeal (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/aikatsu-stars-my-special-appeal)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Bigs 2, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/bigs-2-the) Crash of the Titans (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/crash-of-the-titans) Digimon Adventure (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/digimon-adventure) Gretzky NHL (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/gretzky-nhl) Infected (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/infected) Momotarou Dentetsu Tag Match - Yuujou - Doryoku - Shouri no Maki! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/momotarou-dentetsu-tag-match-yuujou-doryoku-shouri-no-maki) Romeo & Juliet (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/romeo-juliet)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Choujikuu Yousai Macross - Ai Oboete Imasu ka (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/choujikuu-yousai-macross-ai-oboete-imasu-ka) Gussun Oyoyo S (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/gussun-oyoyo-s) Mahjong Gokuu Tenjiku (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/mahjong-gokuu-tenjiku) Neon Genesis Evangelion - Digital Card Library (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/neon-genesis-evangelion-digital-card-library) Tempest 2000 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/tempest-2000)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Civilization II (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/civilization-ii) Jet Moto 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/jet-moto-2) Simple 1500 Series Vol. 74 - The Horror Mystery - Sangeki Yakata - Cabin Hakushaku no Fukkatsu (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/simple-1500-series-vol-74-the-horror-mystery-sangeki-yakata-cabin-hakushaku-no-fukkatsu)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
King of Fighters 2002, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/king-of-fighters-2002-the) Myself; Yourself - Sorezore no Finale (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/myself-yourself-sorezore-no-finale) River King - A Wonderful Journey (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/river-king-a-wonderful-journey) Sega Rally 2006 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/sega-rally-2006)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
MechAssault 2 - Lone Wolf (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/mechassault-2-lone-wolf) Zombie Wranglers (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/zombie-wranglers)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Samba de Amigo (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/samba-de-amigo)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Shadow the Hedgehog (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/shadow-the-hedgehog)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
WWE 2K15 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/wwe-2k15)