PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 28, 2017


Edman
08-28-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Animal Crossing - City Folk (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/animal-crossing-city-folk)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Chase H.Q. (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/chase-hq) Gain Ground SX (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/gain-ground-sx)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Dancing Stage featuring True Kiss Destination (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/dancing-stage-featuring-true-kiss-destination) King of Fighters '96, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/king-of-fighters-96-the) Tobal No.1 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/tobal-no1)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Doukoku Soshite... (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/doukoku-soshite)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Growlanser IV - Wayfarer of Time (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/growlanser-iv-wayfarer-of-time)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Juiced 2 - Hot Import Nights (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/juiced-2-hot-import-nights) Petz - Hamsterz 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/petz-hamsterz-2) Power Pro Kun Pocket 13 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/power-pro-kun-pocket-13) Touch de Rakushou! Pachi-Slot Sengen - Rio de Carnival (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/touch-de-rakushou-pachi-slot-sengen-rio-de-carnival) Umiuru to Sudoku Shiyo! - Nikoli Gensen 7 Dai Puzzle 555 Mon (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/umiuru-to-sudoku-shiyo-nikoli-gensen-7-dai-puzzle-555-mon)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Love Hina - Smile Again (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/love-hina-smile-again)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Okashi na Shima no Peter Pan - Sweet Never Land (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/okashi-na-shima-no-peter-pan-sweet-never-land) Pro Yakyuu Spirits 2011 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/pro-yakyuu-spirits-2011) Starry Sky - After Spring Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/starry-sky-after-spring-portable) Untold Legends - The Warrior's Code (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/untold-legends-the-warriors-code)