PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 27, 2017


Edman
08-27-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Atelier Rorona - The Alchemist of Arland (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/atelier-rorona-the-alchemist-of-arland)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
DoraKazu - Nobita no Suuji Daibouken (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/dorakazu-nobita-no-suuji-daibouken) PriPara & Pretty Rhythm - PriPara de Tsukaeru Oshare Item 1450! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pripara-pretty-rhythm-pripara-de-tsukaeru-oshare-item-1450) Puzzler Mind Gym 3D (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/puzzler-mind-gym-3d)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
ESSE Shikkari Kakeibo DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/esse-shikkari-kakeibo-ds) Harukanaru Toki no Naka de - Mai Hito Yo (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/harukanaru-toki-no-naka-de-mai-hito-yo) Kachou Shima Kousaku DS - Dekiru Otoko no Love & Success (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kachou-shima-kousaku-ds-dekiru-otoko-no-love-success) Pokemon Mystery Dungeon - Explorers of Sky (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-explorers-of-sky)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Operation Wolf (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/operation-wolf)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Scarlett - Nichijou no Kyoukaisen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/scarlett-nichijou-no-kyoukaisen) Shrek - Smash n' Crash Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/shrek-smash-n-crash-racing) White Breath - Kizuna (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/white-breath-kizuna)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Wing Commander Arena (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/wing-commander-arena)