PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 25, 2017


Edman
08-25-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Asonde Shougi ga Tsuyoku naru!! Ginsei Shougi DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/asonde-shougi-ga-tsuyoku-naru-ginsei-shougi-ds) Planet Puzzle League (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/planet-puzzle-league) Tadashii Kanji Kakitori-kun - Kondo wa KanKen Taisaku Dayo! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/tadashii-kanji-kakitori-kun-kondo-wa-kanken-taisaku-dayo) Uchida Yasuou DS Mystery - Meitantei Asami Mitsuhiko Series - Fukutoshin Renzoku Satsujin Jiken (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/uchida-yasuou-ds-mystery-meitantei-asami-mitsuhiko-series-fukutoshin-renzoku-satsujin-jiken)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Hanaoni - Yume no Tsudzuki (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/hanaoni-yume-no-tsudzuki) Heaven's Will (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/heavens-will) K-On! Houkago Live!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/k-on-houkago-live)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
LEGO Star Wars (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/lego-star-wars) NHL 2005 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/nhl-2005) Sengoku Hime - Senran ni Mau Otome-tachi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/sengoku-hime-senran-ni-mau-otome-tachi)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Mortal Kombat 4 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/mortal-kombat-4) Power Move Pro Wrestling (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/power-move-pro-wrestling)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
New Love Plus+ (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/new-love-plus-2014) Pazuru (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pazuru)