PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 19, 2017


Edman
08-19-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
4x4 EVO 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/4x4-evo-2) NFL Head Coach (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/nfl-head-coach) Speed Kings (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/speed-kings)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Ao no 6-gou - Saigetsu Fumahito - Time and Tide (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/ao-no-6-gou-saigetsu-fumahito-time-and-tide)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Bug! (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/bug) Lunar 2 - Eternal Blue (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/lunar-2-eternal-blue)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
CD Mahjong Bishoujo Chuushinha (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/cd-mahjong-bishoujo-chuushinha)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Chameleon (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/chameleon) Despicable Me (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/despicable-me) Toki no Kizuna - Sekigahara Kitan (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/toki-no-kizuna-sekigahara-kitan)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Daikaijuu Battle - Ultra Coliseum DX - Ultra Senshi Daishuuketsu (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/daikaijuu-battle-ultra-coliseum-dx-ultra-senshi-daishuuketsu) Super Smash Bros. Brawl (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/super-smash-bros-brawl)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
G-Police (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/g-police) Rat Attack! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/rat-attack) Whizz (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/whizz) WipEout XL (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/wipeout-xl)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Hikaru no Go 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/hikaru-no-go-3) Legend of Zelda, The - Four Swords Adventures (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/legend-of-zelda-the-four-swords-adventures)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Mahjong Fight Club - Zenkoku Taisenban (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/mahjong-fight-club-zenkoku-taisenban)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf)
Sim City 2000 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/sim-city-2000)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Simple DS Series Vol. 38 - ALC de Manabu! TOEIC Test - Hajimete Hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/simple-ds-series-vol-38-alc-de-manabu-toeic-test-hajimete-hen)