PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 16, 2017


Edman
08-16-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Burnout Dominator (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/burnout-dominator)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Gal-Gun (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/gal-gun)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Kiaidan 00 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/kiaidan-00)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Majin Tantei Nougami Neuro - Battle de Yo! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/majin-tantei-nougami-neuro-battle-de-yo)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Obunsha Deru-jun Koumin DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/obunsha-deru-jun-koumin-ds) Touch Detective (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/touch-detective)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Pro Pinball - Big Race USA (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/pro-pinball-big-race-usa) Quiz Nanairo Dreams - Nijiirochou no Kiseki (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/quiz-nanairo-dreams-nijiirochou-no-kiseki) Revolution X (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/revolution-x) Virus - The Battle Field (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/virus-the-battle-field)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Sega Rally Championship (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/sega-rally-championship) Winning Post EX (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/winning-post-ex)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Tak and the Guardians of Gross (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/tak-and-the-guardians-of-gross)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Testament of Sherlock Holmes, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/testament-of-sherlock-holmes-the)