PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 15, 2017


Edman
08-15-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
24 - The Game (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/24-the-game) Pro Yakyuu Spirits 5 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/pro-yakyuu-spirits-5)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Beyond - Two Souls (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/beyond-two-souls)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Dino Crisis (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/dino-crisis) WWF Royal Rumble (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/wwf-royal-rumble-2000)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kimi ni Todoke - Tsutaeru Kimochi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kimi-ni-todoke-tsutaeru-kimochi) Simple DS Series Vol. 08 - The Kanshikikan - Kinkyuu Shutsudou!! Jiken Genba wo Touch Seyo (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/simple-ds-series-vol-08-the-kanshikikan-kinkyuu-shutsudou-jiken-genba-wo-touch-seyo)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Kingdom of Paradise (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kingdom-of-paradise) Tsugi no Giseisha o Oshirase Shimasu - Houkaisuru Sekai ni Shinigami to (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/tsugi-no-giseisha-o-oshirase-shimasu-houkaisuru-sekai-ni-shinigami-to)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Nano Assault (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nano-assault) Pac-Man & Galaga Dimensions (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pac-man-galaga-dimensions)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Point Blank (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/point-blank)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Root Double - Before Crime - After Days (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/root-double-before-crime-after-days)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Space Adventure Cobra - Koku Ryuu Ou no Densetsu (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/space-adventure-cobra-koku-ryuu-ou-no-densetsu) Ys III - Wanderers from Ys (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/ys-iii-wanderers-from-ys)