PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 14, 2017


Edman
08-14-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Adventures of Tintin, The - The Game (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/adventures-of-tintin-the-the-game)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Dead of the Brain 1 & 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/dead-of-the-brain-1-2) Quiz Toukou Shashin (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/quiz-toukou-shashin)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Edel Blume (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/edel-blume) Final Approach (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/final-approach) G-Taste Mahjong (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/g-taste-mahjong)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Gundam Battle Chronicle (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/gundam-battle-chronicle) Memories Off - Yubikiri no Kikou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/memories-off-yubikiri-no-kikou) Tales of Phantasia - Narikiri Dungeon X (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/tales-of-phantasia-narikiri-dungeon-x) Where is My Heart (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/where-is-my-heart) Yoiyo Mori no Hime (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/yoiyo-mori-no-hime)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Harvest Moon - Skytree Village (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/harvest-moon-skytree-village)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Incredible Hulk, The - Ultimate Destruction (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/incredible-hulk-the-ultimate-destruction)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Magic Knight Rayearth (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/magic-knight-rayearth)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Nekketsu Oyako (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/nekketsu-oyako) Rascal (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/rascal)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Serious Sam - The Second Encounter (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/serious-sam-the-second-encounter)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Zoo Tycoon 2 DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/zoo-tycoon-2-ds)