PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 11, 2017


Edman
08-11-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Aces of the Air (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/aces-of-the-air) Amazing Virtual Sea Monkeys, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/amazing-virtual-sea-monkeys-the) Crash Team Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/crash-team-racing) International Superstar Soccer Pro '98 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/international-superstar-soccer-pro-98)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Edogawa Ranpo no Kaijin Nijuu Mensou DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/edogawa-ranpo-no-kaijin-nijuu-mensou-ds) Kimi no Yusha (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kimi-no-yusha)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Juuni Kokuki - Guren no Shirushi, Koujin no Michi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/juuni-kokuki-guren-no-shirushi-koujin-no-michi) Private Nurse - Maria (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/private-nurse-maria)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Kana - Imouto (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kana-imouto) Ooedo Senryoubako (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/ooedo-senryoubako)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Nightmare Creatures II (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/nightmare-creatures-ii) Virtua Fighter 3tb (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/virtua-fighter-3tb)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Sekigahara (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/sekigahara) Yamamura Misa Suspense - Kinsenka Kyou Ezara Satsujin Jiken (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/yamamura-misa-suspense-kinsenka-kyou-ezara-satsujin-jiken)