PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 6, 2017


Edman
08-06-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Angel Blade - Neo Tokyo Guardians (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/angel-blade-neo-tokyo-guardians) Dance Dance Revolution 3rdMIX (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/dance-dance-revolution-3rdmix) Rise 2 - Resurrection (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/rise-2-resurrection) Twilight Syndrome - Kyuumei-hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/twilight-syndrome-kyuumei-hen)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Gensou Tairiku Auleria (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/gensou-tairiku-auleria)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Koukyou Shihen - Eureka Seven (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/koukyou-shihen-eureka-seven) Moe Moe Daisensou - Gendaiban+ (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/moe-moe-daisensou-gendaiban)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Looney Tunes - Cartoon Conductor (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/looney-tunes-cartoon-conductor) Mar Heaven - Kaldea no Akuma (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/mar-heaven-kaldea-no-akuma) Medarot DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/medarot-ds) Metal Fight Beyblade - Choujou Kessen Big Bang Bladers (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/metal-fight-beyblade-choujou-kessen-big-bang-bladers)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Nicola Kanshuu - Model Oshare Audition Platina (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nicola-kanshuu-model-oshare-audition-platina) Sims 3, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/sims-3-the)