PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 5, 2017


Edman
08-05-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Billy Hatcher and the Giant Egg (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/billy-hatcher-and-the-giant-egg) Hello Kitty - Roller Rescue (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/hello-kitty-roller-rescue)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Daredemo Asobi Taizen (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/daredemo-asobi-taizen) K3 en het Ijsprinsesje (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/k3-en-het-ijsprinsesje) Kou Rate Ura Mahjong Retsuden Mukoubuchi - Goburei, Shuuryou desu ne (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kou-rate-ura-mahjong-retsuden-mukoubuchi-goburei-shuuryou-desu-ne)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Darius Plus (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/darius-plus) Gradius II - Gofer no Yabou (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/gradius-ii-gofer-no-yabou) Jantei Monogatari 2 - Uchuu Tantei Deiban Kanketsu-hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/jantei-monogatari-2-uchuu-tantei-deiban-kanketsu-hen) Langrisser - Hikari no Matsuei (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/langrisser-hikari-no-matsuei)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Kaido Racer (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/kaido-racer)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Lisa to Issho ni Tairiku Oudan - A-Ressha de Ikou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/lisa-to-issho-ni-tairiku-oudan-a-ressha-de-ikou) School Rumble - Anesan Jiken Desu! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/school-rumble-anesan-jiken-desu)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Mikagura Shoujo Tanteidan (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/mikagura-shoujo-tanteidan) Tetris Plus (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/tetris-plus) Waku Puyo Dungeon - Ketteiban (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/waku-puyo-dungeon-ketteiban) Zoop (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/zoop-1995)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Psyvariar 2 - The Will to Fabricate (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/psyvariar-2-the-will-to-fabricate) Shiro Tsume Souwa - Episode of the Clovers (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/shiro-tsume-souwa-episode-of-the-clovers)