PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 3, 2017


Edman
08-03-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Crash Bandicoot - The Wrath of Cortex (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/crash-bandicoot-the-wrath-of-cortex) Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2x (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/tony-hawks-pro-skater-2x)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Crash Nitro Kart (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/crash-nitro-kart) Tonka Rescue Patrol (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/tonka-rescue-patrol)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Critical Velocity (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/critical-velocity) Sangoku Koi Senki - Otome no Heihou! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/sangoku-koi-senki-otome-no-heihou) Zombie Attack (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/zombie-attack)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Dengeki PS Disc 07 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/dengeki-ps-disc-07) Sheep (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/sheep)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Develo Magazine Vol. 1 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/develo-magazine-vol-1) Juuouki (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/juuouki) Zipang (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/zipang)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Dream C Club (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/dream-c-club) Tornado Outbreak (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/tornado-outbreak)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Hannah Montana - Music Jam (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/hannah-montana-music-jam) Monster Bomber (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/monster-bomber)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Spectral Souls - Resurrection of the Ethereal Empire (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/spectral-souls-resurrection-of-the-ethereal-empire-2005)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Vandal Hearts (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/vandal-hearts) WWF In Your House (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/wwf-in-your-house)