PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 2, 2017


Edman
08-02-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Arcobaleno! Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/arcobaleno-portable) Genroh (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/genroh) Summon Night 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/summon-night-3)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Atelier Lilie ~The Alchemist of Salburg 3~ (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/atelier-lilie-the-alchemist-of-salburg-3) Knights Contract (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/knights-contract) Tales of Xillia (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/tales-of-xillia)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Biz Taiken DS Series - Kigyoudou Inshoku (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/biz-taiken-ds-series-kigyoudou-inshoku)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Cleopatra Fortune (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/cleopatra-fortune) Dancing Blade Katteni Momotenshi! (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/dancing-blade-katteni-momotenshi)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Expendables 2 Videogame, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/expendables-2-videogame-the) Karateka (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/karateka)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Just Dance 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/just-dance-3) Suzumiya Haruhi no Gekidou (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/suzumiya-haruhi-no-gekidou) Tales of Symphonia - Dawn of the New World (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/tales-of-symphonia-dawn-of-the-new-world)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf)
Legend of Zelda, The - Ocarina of Time (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/legend-of-zelda-the-ocarina-of-time)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Necchuu! Pro Yakyuu 2004 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/necchuu-pro-yakyuu-2004) Sword of the Samurai (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/sword-of-the-samurai)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nickelodeon-teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles)