PDA

View Full Version : Music update August 1, 2017


Edman
08-01-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
1500 DS Spirits vol. 07 - Chess (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/1500-ds-spirits-vol-07-chess) Blazer Drive (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/blazer-drive) Lunar - Dragon Song (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/lunar-dragon-song)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Ben 10 - Protector of Earth (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/ben-10-protector-of-earth) Bleach - Heat the Soul 5 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/bleach-heat-the-soul-5) Mai-Hime Bakuretsu! Fuuka Gakuen Gekitoushi! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/mai-hime-bakuretsu-fuuka-gakuen-gekitoushi) Phantasy Star Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/phantasy-star-portable) Starry Sky - After Summer Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/starry-sky-after-summer-portable)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Brigandine - The Legend of Forsena (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/brigandine-the-legend-of-forsena) ]Grand Tour Racing '98 [M6 Turbo Racing] (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/grand-tour-racing-98-[m6-turbo-racing) Klaymen Gun-Hockey (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/klaymen-gun-hockey) Otogirisou Sosei-hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/otogirisou-sosei-hen)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Doki Doki Idol Star Seeker Remix (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/doki-doki-idol-star-seeker-remix) Giant Gram - Zen Nihon Pro Wres 2 in Nihon Budoukan (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/giant-gram-zen-nihon-pro-wres-2-in-nihon-budoukan)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Karaoke Revolution Party (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/karaoke-revolution-party)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
No More Heroes - Heroes' Paradise (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/no-more-heroes-heroes-paradise)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Obocchama-kun (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/obocchama-kun) PCEngine Hyper Catalog 4 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/pcengine-hyper-catalog-4)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Sadame (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/sadame)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Soul Reaver 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/soul-reaver-2) Splashdown - Rides Gone Wild (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/splashdown-rides-gone-wild)