PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 28, 2017


Edman
07-28-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Angel Wish - Kimi no Egao ni Chu! (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/angel-wish-kimi-no-egao-ni-chu) Macross M3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/macross-m3) Sega Bass Fishing (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/sega-bass-fishing)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Clock Zero - Shuuen no Ichibyou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/clock-zero-shuuen-no-ichibyou) Pri-Saga! Princess wo Sagase! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/pri-saga-princess-wo-sagase) Syberia (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/syberia) Wild Arms - Alter Code - F (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/wild-arms-alter-code-f)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Crafting Mama (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/crafting-mama) Mario & Luigi - Partners in Time (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/mario-luigi-partners-in-time) Phantasy Star Zero (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/phantasy-star-zero)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
CT Special Forces - Back to Hell (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/ct-special-forces-back-to-hell) Psychic Force (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/psychic-force) Ridegear Guybrave (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/ridegear-guybrave) Simple 1500 Jitsuyou Series Vol. 18 - Kanji Quiz - Kanji Keitei ni Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/simple-1500-jitsuyou-series-vol-18-kanji-quiz-kanji-keitei-ni-challenge)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Pri-Pia - Prince Pia Carrot (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/pri-pia-prince-pia-carrot)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Seisenshi Denshou - Jantaku no Kishi (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/seisenshi-denshou-jantaku-no-kishi)