PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 25, 2017


Edman
07-25-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
1942 - Joint Strike (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/1942-joint-strike)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Beach de Richi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/beach-de-richi) Draglade (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/draglade) Mots Croises 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/mots-croises-2)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
CD Bishoujo Pachinko Kyuuma Yon Shimai (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/cd-bishoujo-pachinko-kyuuma-yon-shimai) Startling Odyssey (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/startling-odyssey)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Champions - Return to Arms (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/champions-return-to-arms) Dai Senryaku VII - Exceed (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/dai-senryaku-vii-exceed) Jak X - Combat Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/jak-x-combat-racing) Second Sight (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/second-sight)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Conker - Live & Reloaded (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/conker-live-reloaded)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Dinosaur (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/dinosaur) Tantei Shinshi DASH! (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/tantei-shinshi-dash)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Disney Infinity - Toy Box Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/disney-infinity-toy-box-challenge) SD Gundam G Generation 3D (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/sd-gundam-g-generation-3d)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
E.X. Troopers (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/ex-troopers) Hyperdimension Neptunia (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/hyperdimension-neptunia)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Kao Challengers (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kao-challengers) Sunday Vs Magazine Shuuketsu! Choujou Daikessen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/sunday-vs-magazine-shuuketsu-choujou-daikessen)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Monsters, Inc. - Scream Team (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/monsters-inc-scream-team) NBA Live 98 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/nba-live-98)