PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 23, 2017


Edman
07-23-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Army Men RTS - Real Time Strategy (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/army-men-rts-real-time-strategy)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
ESSE Rakuraku Kakeibo (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/esse-rakuraku-kakeibo) Phineas and Ferb - Quest for Cool Stuff (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/phineas-and-ferb-quest-for-cool-stuff) SteamWorld Heist (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/steamworld-heist)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Kakyuusei (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/kakyuusei)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Need for Speed - Underground (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/need-for-speed-underground)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Psychic Detective Series Vol. 4 - Orgel (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/psychic-detective-series-vol-4-orgel) Puzznic (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/puzznic)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
S.Y.K - Renshouden Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/syk-renshouden-portable) Saikyou Shougi Bonanza (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/saikyou-shougi-bonanza) SNK Arcade Classics Vol. 1 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/snk-arcade-classics-vol-1)