PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 22, 2017


Edman
07-22-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Anata wo Yurusanai (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/anata-wo-yurusanai) Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu Portable 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-portable-2) Rezel Cross (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/rezel-cross)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Animal Crossing - Happy Home Designer (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/animal-crossing-happy-home-designer) One Piece - Daikaizoku Coliseum (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/one-piece-daikaizoku-coliseum) Pirate Pop Plus (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pirate-pop-plus) Safari Quest (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/safari-quest)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Bizarre de Gozarre no Game de Gozarre (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/bizarre-de-gozarre-no-game-de-gozarre) KickBall (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/kickball)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Digimon - Digital Card Battle (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/digimon-digital-card-battle) Omega Boost (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/omega-boost) Point Blank 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/point-blank-2)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Dynasty Warriors DS - Fighter's Battle (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/dynasty-warriors-ds-fighters-battle)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Fatal Frame III - The Tormented (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/fatal-frame-iii-the-tormented) Momotarou Dentetsu 16 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/momotarou-dentetsu-16) Orphen - Scion of Sorcery (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/orphen-scion-of-sorcery)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Hellboy - The Science of Evil (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/hellboy-the-science-of-evil) Last Rebellion (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/last-rebellion)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Kidou Senshi Gundam - Federation Vs. Zeon DX (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/kidou-senshi-gundam-federation-vs-zeon-dx)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Mario Party 8 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/mario-party-8)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Pinball Graffiti (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/pinball-graffiti)