PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 21, 2017


Edman
07-21-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Aikagi - Nukumori to Hidamari no Naka de (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/aikagi-nukumori-to-hidamari-no-naka-de)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Extreme Go-Kart Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/extreme-go-kart-racing) Kotobuki Grand Prix (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/kotobuki-grand-prix) Lego Rock Raiders (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/lego-rock-raiders) Mort the Chicken (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/mort-the-chicken)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Guruguru Tamagotchi! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/guruguru-tamagotchi) Metroid Prime - Blast Ball (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/metroid-prime-blast-ball) New Super Mario Bros. 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/new-super-mario-bros-2)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Hudson's CD Game Music Collection '93 (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/hudsons-cd-game-music-collection-93) Ryuu Kyuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/ryuu-kyuu)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Inoue Ryouko - Last Scene (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/inoue-ryouko-last-scene) Sakura Taisen 3 - Paris wa Moeteiru ka (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/sakura-taisen-3-paris-wa-moeteiru-ka)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kumatanchi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kumatanchi) Ore ga Omae wo Mamoru (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ore-ga-omae-wo-mamoru) XG Blast! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/xg-blast)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Silent Hill - Homecoming (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/silent-hill-homecoming)