PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 20, 2017


Edman
07-20-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Aces of the Galaxy (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/aces-of-the-galaxy) Dead or Alive 4 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/dead-or-alive-4)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Atelier Totori - The Adventurer of Arland (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/atelier-totori-the-adventurer-of-arland) Ben 10 - Ultimate Alien - Cosmic Destruction (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/ben-10-ultimate-alien-cosmic-destruction) Cross Edge (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/cross-edge) Dynasty Warriors - Strikeforce (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/dynasty-warriors-strikeforce) LEGO Star Wars III - The Clone Wars (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/lego-star-wars-iii-the-clone-wars)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf)
BattleTanx (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/battletanx)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Digital Keiba Shinbun - My Trackman (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/digital-keiba-shinbun-my-trackman) Elysion - Eien no Sanctuary (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/elysion-eien-no-sanctuary)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Disney Magical World 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/disney-magical-world-2) Ice Age - Continental Drift - Arctic Games (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ice-age-continental-drift-arctic-games) LEGO Star Wars III - The Clone Wars (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/lego-star-wars-iii-the-clone-wars) Tenkai Knights - Brave Battle (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/tenkai-knights-brave-battle)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Doraemon - Nobita no Dorabian Night (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/doraemon-nobita-no-dorabian-night) Psychic Detective Series Vol. 3 - Aya (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/psychic-detective-series-vol-3-aya)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
How to Train Your Dragon (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/how-to-train-your-dragon) Star Wars - The Clone Wars - Lightsaber Duels (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/star-wars-the-clone-wars-lightsaber-duels)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
LEGO Star Wars III - The Clone Wars (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/lego-star-wars-iii-the-clone-wars) Marvel Nemesis - Rise of the Imperfects (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/marvel-nemesis-rise-of-the-imperfects) Ridge Racer 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/ridge-racer-2)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Madden NFL 2004 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/madden-nfl-2004)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Star Gladiator - Episode 1 - Final Crusade (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/star-gladiator-episode-1-final-crusade)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Star Wars - The Clone Wars - Jedi Alliance (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/star-wars-the-clone-wars-jedi-alliance)