PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 16, 2017


Edman
07-16-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Akai Ito Destiny DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/akai-ito-destiny-ds) Coraline (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/coraline) Seitokai no Ichizon - DS-suru Seitokai (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/seitokai-no-ichizon-ds-suru-seitokai) Wakabayashi Fumie no DS Kabu Lesson (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/wakabayashi-fumie-no-ds-kabu-lesson)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Darkstalkers Chronicle - The Chaos Tower (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/darkstalkers-chronicle-the-chaos-tower-2004) Enkaku Sousa - Sana he no 23 Hiai (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/enkaku-sousa-sana-he-no-23-hiai) Metal Fight Bayblade Portable - Chouzetsu Tensei Vulcan Horses (Takara Tomy (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/metal-fight-bayblade-portable-chouzetsu-tensei-vulcan-horses-takara-tomy) Puyo Puyo 7 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/puyo-puyo-7) To Love-Ru - Doki Doki Rinkai Gakkou-hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/to-love-ru-doki-doki-rinkai-gakkou-hen)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Jeopardy! (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/jeopardy)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Midnight Club 3 - DUB Edition (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/midnight-club-3-dub-edition) Silent Scope 2 - Dark Silhouette (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/silent-scope-2-dark-silhouette)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Pop'n Magic (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/pop-n-magic) Shinsetsu Shiawase Usagi F - Yuujiyou Yorimo Aiyoku (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/shinsetsu-shiawase-usagi-f-yuujiyou-yorimo-aiyoku)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
VMX Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/vmx-racing)