PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 14, 2017


Edman
07-14-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Ben 10 - Alien Force - The Rise of Hex (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/ben-10-alien-force-the-rise-of-hex) Sonic Unleashed (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/sonic-unleashed) Wii Play (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/wii-play)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Charlie's Angels (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/charlies-angels)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Contact (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/contact) DS de Yomu Series - Tezuka Osamu Hi no Tori (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ds-de-yomu-series-tezuka-osamu-hi-no-tori) Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kizuna - Dai-3-Kan - Rasen (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/higurashi-no-naku-koro-ni-kizuna-dai-3-kan-rasen)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
DokiSui - DokiDoki Suikoden (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/dokisui-dokidoki-suikoden) Meiji Toukyou Renka (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/meiji-toukyou-renka) Mirai Nikki - 13 Hitome no Nikki Shoyuusha (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/mirai-nikki-13-hitome-no-nikki-shoyuusha) Winning Post 6 2008 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/winning-post-6-2008)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Hakushaku to Yousei - Yume to Kizuna ni Omoi Hasete (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/hakushaku-to-yousei-yume-to-kizuna-ni-omoi-hasete) Suigetsu Mayoi-Gokoro (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/suigetsu-mayoi-gokoro)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Incredible Crisis (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/incredible-crisis) Le Concert pp (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/le-concert-pp)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Kidou Senshi Gundam - Ghiren no Yabou - Zeon no Keifu (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/kidou-senshi-gundam-ghiren-no-yabou-zeon-no-keifu)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Nobunaga no Yabou (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nobunaga-no-yabou)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Space Jam (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/space-jam)