PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 13, 2017


Edman
07-13-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
2Tax Gold (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/2tax-gold) Can Can Bunny Premiere 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/can-can-bunny-premiere-2) Conveni, The - Ano Machi wo Dokusen Seyo (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/conveni-the-ano-machi-wo-dokusen-seyo)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Buzz! Junior - Jungle Party (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/buzz-junior-jungle-party)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Cars - Race-O-Rama (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/cars-race-o-rama)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Crystal Defenders (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/crystal-defenders-2009)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Dead Rising 2 - Case Zero (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/dead-rising-2-case-zero)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
DS Puzzler - NumPlay Fan & Oekaki Logic (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ds-puzzler-numplay-fan-oekaki-logic) Heracles - Battle with the Gods (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/heracles-battle-with-the-gods) Imagine - Makeup Artist (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/imagine-makeup-artist) Prince of Persia - The Forgotten Sands (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/prince-of-persia-the-forgotten-sands)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Legends of Oz - Dorothy's Return (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/legends-of-oz-dorothys-return)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Memories Off (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/memories-off)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Ordyne (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/ordyne)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Reikoku -Ikeda Kizoku Shinrei Kenkyujo- (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/reikoku-ikeda-kizoku-shinrei-kenkyujo)