PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 12, 2017


Edman
07-12-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
American Chopper 2 - Full Throttle (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/american-chopper-2-full-throttle) Extreme Skate Adventure (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/extreme-skate-adventure)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Anata Dake no Private Lesson - DS de Hajimeru - Tipness no Yoga (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/anata-dake-no-private-lesson-ds-de-hajimeru-tipness-no-yoga) Postman Pat (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/postman-pat) Radiant Historia (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/radiant-historia) Retro Game Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/retro-game-challenge) Simple DS Series Vol. 34 - The Haisha-san (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/simple-ds-series-vol-34-the-haisha-san) Vitamin X Evolution (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/vitamin-x-evolution)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Arc Rise Fantasia (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/arc-rise-fantasia)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Jetpack Joyride (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/jetpack-joyride) Spectral vs. Generation (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/spectral-vs-generation)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Milky Season (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/milky-season)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Nurse Witch Komugi-chan Magikarte (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/nurse-witch-komugi-chan-magikarte) Princess Concerto (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/princess-concerto)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Princess Maker 3 - Yumemiru Yousei (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/princess-maker-3-yumemiru-yousei)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Rom^2 Karaoke Volume 4 - Choito Otona! (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/rom^2-karaoke-volume-4-choito-otona)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
X-Blades (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/x-blades)