PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 11, 2017


Edman
07-11-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Blue Breaker Burst - Egao no Ashita ni (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/blue-breaker-burst-egao-no-ashita-ni) Dance Dance Revolution 5thMIX (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/dance-dance-revolution-5thmix) MediEvil II (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/medievil-ii) Thousand Arms (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/thousand-arms)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Comic Party Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/comic-party-portable) Eiyuu Densetsu - Zero no Kiseki (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/eiyuu-densetsu-zero-no-kiseki) MotorStorm Arctic Edge (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/motorstorm-arctic-edge)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Kinect Sports (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/kinect-sports)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Lunacy (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/lunacy)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Major Dream - Major Wii Nagero! Gyroball!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/major-dream-major-wii-nagero-gyroball)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
NYR - New York Race (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/nyr-new-york-race)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Picross DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/picross-ds) Shugo Chara! - 3-tsu no Tamago to Koi suru Joker (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/shugo-chara-3-tsu-no-tamago-to-koi-suru-joker) Ys Strategy (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ys-strategy)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Zero Wing (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/zero-wing)