PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 10, 2017


Edman
07-10-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Backyard Football (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/backyard-football) Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kizuna - Dai-2-Kan - Sou (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/higurashi-no-naku-koro-ni-kizuna-dai-2-kan-sou) Nankoku Sodachi DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/nankoku-sodachi-ds) Pokemon Dash (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/pokemon-dash)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Bloody Good Time (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/bloody-good-time) Golden Axe - Beast Rider (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/golden-axe-beast-rider) Mortal Kombat (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/mortal-kombat)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Def Jam Vendetta (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/def-jam-vendetta) SSX 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/ssx-3)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Dragon Ball Z - Idainaru Dragon Ball Densetsu (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/dragon-ball-z-idainaru-dragon-ball-densetsu)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Earth Seeker (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/earth-seeker) Mario Kart Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/mario-kart-wii)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
F1 2000 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/f1-2000)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Gallery Fake (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/gallery-fake) Sangoku Rensenki ~Otome no Heihou!~ (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/sangoku-rensenki-otome-no-heihou) Tomoyo After - It's a Wonderful Life (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/tomoyo-after-its-a-wonderful-life)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Jantei Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/jantei-monogatari)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
LEGO Indiana Jones - The Original Adventures (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/lego-indiana-jones-the-original-adventures)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 - New Age of Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/marvel-vs-capcom-2-new-age-of-heroes-2000)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Taiko no Tatsujin - Don! Don! Mystery Adventure (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/taiko-no-tatsujin-don-don-mystery-adventure) Transformers - Dark of the Moon - Stealth Force Edition (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/transformers-dark-of-the-moon-stealth-force-edition)